@Athens_DOM4XX is a 31 year old Gay Male from Athens, Attikí, Greece. He is looking for Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am normal person with good character. I life alone in germania and feel alone.
Maybe I will find on this side a honest greece man for a life together. Who knows..;)


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Athens, Attikí, Greece


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Παρακαλούμε διαβάστε το προφίλ

Είμαι ηλικία 38 ετών, λεπτή Αλεμάν, κανονική ζωή / εργασία, με καλό χαρακτήρα και ζω στη Γερμανία.

Ψάχνω για έναν άνδρα για μια σχέση, τα συναισθήματα και να ζήσουν μαζί (στη Γερμανία).

Μου αρέσει ο άνθρωπος ..
- Ειλικρινής
- Πιστότητας
- Καλή Πρόσωπο / Σώμα

εγώ πάω στη δουλειά και την προστασία μας (το κόστος ...
- Στέγαση, σίτιση,
- Ελεύθερος χρόνος> (μπαρ, πισίνα, σινεμά ....)
- Ασφάλιση υγείας
- Μερικά ρούχα παίρνει
- Μια φορά το χρόνο, για διακοπές στην παραλία.

Έκανα μια μικρή φετίχ.

Εγώ ενεργά Δουλεία παιχνιδιών
Το στόμα μου / δάχτυλα αυνανίζονται σας οργασμό σας ;)
Εγώ ενεργά τη σεξουαλική επαφή, αλλά όχι συχνά.

Δεν μου αρέσει: Εμπορική περιτομή πέος, το λίπος, το κάπνισμα, τα ναρκωτικά.

και εσείς; ?) Κάμερα (Χ)

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Dance House Rap Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym