Ashveer

@Ashveer1992 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi I am 22 indian gay male seeking friends in and around Durban. I am a decent young presentable individual who enjoy the finer things in life. I enjoy the company of like minded people.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

looking for down to earth friends that are independent. who are very sociable and out going, well dressed and presented people...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Religious RnB Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Running Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Favorites

aidy434

Durban Central, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

24