Ashly

@Ashly1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Brits, North West, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Normal, down to earth guy. Looking for friends and maybe more. Love the outdoors and love cycling. If you wanna know more please don't hesitate to ask.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brits, North West, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends in and around Villieria and later see where the path leads to.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking