@Ashley_1982 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A dream fitering my mind since birth,ideas surrounding me in the quiet evenings of the night and the morning breeze opening my eyes to new possibilities and become to know the unknown.This is me,ashley an artist performing aswell as visual...Love the artworld and new beginnings for other info feel free to ask...


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Uhm let me think....will c when we get there cause u cant judge a book if u didnt open it yet so im all for everything to get to knw and c where it leads....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Snooker Pool Volleyball Water Sports