@Ashley22 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi My Name is Ashley. Im 22 and from Selston in Nottinghamshire. I am gay but currently not out. So a little caution is needs. Im generally after fun. However if the right lad comes a long then boy that would be great.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for some fun. But i'm also looking for some loving. I want a guy to like me for me. I like young guys average build about 5ft 4 - 6ft.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gambling Gardening Music Shopping Television

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests

Horse Riding Snooker Pool Swimming