Michael1990

@Ashley-Michael1990 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Ashley, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Other Activities, Travel Partner, Workout Partner and Group Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My personality is out going and i have a good sense of humor,,I'm a kind and tenderhearted person I'm loving in fact I sometimes think I love to deeply when i love someone,I'm a very honest man I'm too trusting at time and I'm loyal companion and friends

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ashley, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Flamboyant Compulsive Flexible High Energy Artistic Earthy Low Maintenance Open Minded Loving Intellectual High Maintenance Practical Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Sensitive Quiet Romantic Serious Spontaneous Unconventional Talkative Stubborn Conservative Shy

Looking for

I'm seeking for a serious minded man to be happy with forever

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities Travel Partner Workout Partner Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cars Cooking Dining Out DIY Gardening Gambling Motorbikes Fishing Dramatics Computers Entertaining Drawing Hiking Reading Television Strategy Games Surfing the Web Shopping Painting Photography Investing Movies Music Travelling Video Games Writing Walking

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Dance Ambient Country African Ballroom Folk Disco Blues Metal Grunge Rap Gospel Garage RnB House Indie Jazz Reggae Hip Hop Pop Rock Trance Soul Religious Techno Ska

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Bodybuilding American Football Basket Ball Aerobics Cycling Baseball Bowling Horse Riding Jogging Rugby Rock Climbing Net Ball Football / Soccer Inline Skating Hockey Racquetball / Squash Gym Martial Arts Hiking Ice Skating Skateboarding Pilates Snooker Pool Skiing Scuba Diving Sailing Running Snowboarding Golf Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Volleyball Swimming Surfing Yoga Tennis Triathlon Wrestling Weight Training

2 Friends

Robin

Fulton

49

Marty 0707

Tatumsville, Chatham

68