Erickson

@Ashley-Erickson is a 32 year old Gay Male from Ashley, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am vers top looking for an older bottom for something ongoing and serious. I love kissing and cuddling, and I want someone ready for long term relationship not just hookups

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ashley, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for an older bottom man, for long term relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Running Skiing Walking Weight Training