Ashaan

@Ashaan-1996 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from George, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Ashaan 21years old living in George in Western cape i am a well mannered guy...i am fun...loving...caring and responsible.....i have been looking for Mr Right my whole life long and i haven't find him yet...i love the outdoors...and animals i have a passion for....i am honest...independent and good taken care of by myself.....im willing to do things that is out of my comfort zone...i would love to travel...and explore more about our precious land.....i have a passion for dance and love to read books...and take care of my fellow beloved friend or anybody else.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location George, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for...a person who is loving ...caring...independent and who is honest at all times....he must be himself at all times....someone i can share my life with and my heart....he must by openminded....i will not try to change him into something or somebody who he is not...he must love me for who i am and respect my views opinions about something....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Running Tennis