@Arturo-Cholula is a 46 year old Gay Male from Cholula, Puebla, Mexico. He is looking for Friendship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everybody I'm Arturo from Mexico. My hometown is Cholula, Puebla. I'm 42 years old and I'm a teacher at a private language school. I like travelling and meeting people from around the world. I'm so lonely and looking for someone i can make friends with. I'm 100% gay and I like American or European type guys, specially if they're from Italy, I have a crush on'em I think. I speak English, French, Italian and a little of Portuguese. Everybody is welcome if you want to get to know me. See ya


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cholula, Puebla, Mexico


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who likes sharing good moments and can have interests alike mine, someone who's interested in making friends with people from foreign countries and like talking to someone.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Entertaining Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Electronic Pop

Sports interests

Gym Swimming