@ArrisKiev is a 38 year old Gay Male from Kiev, Kiev City, Ukraine. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.


I'm non-smoking, absolutely non-feminine versatile Ukrainian guy who like communication, traveling, classic music, and cooking.
I'm well-educated intelligent guy, i like the comfort of the house, good meal and vine, romantic ambiance, and a warm and perfect feeling of being loved.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kiev, Kiev City, Ukraine


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Looking for

An English or French speaking person. Intelligent and interesting to travel together, to have romantic dates, to be friends, lovers, to became a couple for a long-term serious relations to live together.

Je voudrais faire connaissance avec quelqu'un qui parlait français-intéressant et intelligent. Je suis intéressé par l'amitié, romantique, amour et d'avoire comme résultat si desiré une relation de longue durée de deux hommes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Water Sports