Aáron

@Aron-Trojan-Mine is a 22 year old Gay Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Fun😜Loving💜Discreet👌Occasional Party Animal💃

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a nice & discreet older man.. Someone who's romantic & has a lot of heart, but still has that 'manly man' touch to him!! Someone who has a lot to offer, mentally/intellectually.. And hopefully, very good looking as a bonus!

Desired Activities

Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging Swimming Walking Yoga