@Aria_1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Lexington Park, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Name is Aaron but everyone calls me Aria. I have had the nick name Aria for a while. I am actually getting my name changed to that. I am 24 years old and currently live in Lexington park Maryland. I like to think of myself as an open minded individual with a good sense of humor. I love to laugh a lot and love to laugh at myself. I don't like steak or ribs or hamburgers. I like to be active and outside when the weather permits it. I am a big fan of fishing and hiking and do just that when I have the chance. You will almost always find cuddled up in bed with a good book reading. I do play video games especially role playing games. Love to have a good time and relax and sing,dance,shop,ride bikes. That's just a little about me. Want to know more feel free to message me.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lexington Park, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just someone to hang out with and go from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga