Archie Peroni

@Archie-Peroni is a 46 year old Gay Male from Brandfort, Free State, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.


I am a confident and independent self sufficient guy looking for a long term relationship. Obviously some fung along the way will never be declined. I am VERY down to earth and VERY easy to get along with. I have a fun and adventerous nature and extremely spontaneous at times.
I am tall, well kept and presentable but NOT stuck up. Very comfortable with shorts and plakkies having a braai.


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brandfort, Free State, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP (i was involved for 12 years before)
You must be indipendant and working, own car etc.
no fatties! Gently fem is a turn-on but no screaming queens.
Must be clean on your body and breath

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 34 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Cooking DIY Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming