@Aray1994 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Purwokerto, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hy... I'm Indonesian Boy.
Looking for Boyfriend to can living with me as my father...


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Purwokerto, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a lover who wanted to marry me. Invited me to her home country, pay for my education. And accept me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Running Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga