Ar Ar

@Ar-Ar-1996 is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Carmen, Western Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi My name is ar ar im 19 years old im from the Philippines im a college student im in my 3rd year of college now. i am very outdorsy person i love to have adventure i am an easy go lucky guy i just go with the flow. i love to hang out with my friends travel with them and explore new places and take selfies when i go to other places.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Carmen, Western Visayas, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for a guy who can stick in one relationship, also he is fun and loving loves adventure loves to explore new places. i like guys who is nice can be comfortable to be with . guys who is open minded and mature enough in thinking

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Television

Music interests

Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Skateboarding Swimming

1 Friends

adrick

Cabcabon

21