NL-Danny23

@Apeldoorn_NL-Danny23 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Apeldoorn, Gelderland, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi and welcome to my profile!

Alright and now the awesome moment to write something original, something not standard haha. But first an apology for any errors you may find in my profile text, English is not my native language but i will try hard to keep the text readable. I've been thinking about making a profile on a foreign site for quite some time now, i like the idea of meeting and talking to fellow gays/bi's from an other country.

But here i am, but who am i? Well as my profilename says, my name is Danny and i live in The Netherlands (the little dot above France :P). I make video's and animations for a living and i love doing it. I'm a creative guy, i love to draw and write stories but i'm also hoping to work in the game industry at some point. Yeah, that also means i'm a gamer ;) Not a gamer who plays 8 hours a day, but it's my way of relaxing. I'm not a Call of Duty kind of gamer, i like games that focus around a story and character development like The Last of Us and The Walking Dead. Oh and i love to watch a movie or a tv show with friends or with a special person :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Apeldoorn, Gelderland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

But what kind of guys am i interested in? Well i'm attracted to a man and with that i mean A man hehe. I'm not really into sassy (over the top gay) guys. I'm someone who love's jocks, a guy with a bit hair on the chest and face ;) But what am i looking for? I don't know to be honest, i'm just curious and i will find out along the way.

Desired Activities

Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Running Walking Weight Training