@Anu69 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello... Well, I am open and very honest, I always speak my mind(Sometimes its bad, I know), I like the personal things in A RELATIONSHIP, the small things. I love dogs, dislike cats a little :P I do art and sing, big on playing Pc. And I am a very sensitive person :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Hello... Well, someone that has the same values than me, has respect, ALWAYS HONEST is on top of the list :) Loving, Caring, Adorable, good sence of humor... Someone that will love me for who I am, I am not perfect :D I try to be O.o Anyway! A guy that will pull me back in bed cause he wants to cuddle more, the guy that will tell me he loves me everyday and never stop loving me... Someone that will take me and make me his soul MATE, always in love, going through life together and enjoy it, the good and the bad. A guy I can give my everything to.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga