@Anton_65 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Boyette, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a happy, positive and enthusiastic guy who is looking for someone to share life with. I`m honest, genuine and considerate. Also like to think I have a great sense of humor.
Really enjoy the outdoors and especially like country or beach walks. I have a professional career which can keep me busy but always make time for my interests,I also have a real passion for travel and enjoy visiting new places. It's rewarding and keeps me busy . I have an awesome family surrounding me in my life that I love spending time with . ask me why I am still single. Truth is I have been focused on providing a stable, clean home and regular meals as this was most important .
I love being outside , walking , biking , Soccer ,Golf,or anything athletic. I have fun hanging out with my friends on weekends , going golfing ,taking in movies and watching them participate in sporting events.I enjoy music very much ,ALL kinds of music, in every part of my day.


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Boyette, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious

Looking for

Im seeking someone to make me laugh, put a smile on my face vice versa. Someone to share and enjoy good times, together, traveling to new exciting places, or walking in the country, socializing in a pub or restaurant, or just chatting on the sofa over a coffee or wine and a down to earth person with a similar attitude to life as myself for long term relationship leading to marriage
A wink is like a nod to a blind man....Thank you. I'm looking for an adventurous, active, drama-free, in-shape partner. If you're willing to step outside your comfort zone, try new experiences, have a positive attitude we're probably a great match. I'd like to hear from you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 34 - 58


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Jogging Tennis