@Anthrax1984 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey. I'm a fun-loving normal dude looking for that someone special to share my life with. I'm super honest and have a great sense of humour.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I want a dude to spend my life with, someone with the same morals as me. He has to be honest en caring and preferably str8 acting like me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Surfing Swimming

1 Friends