Anthony

@Anthony_1969 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Bangor, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

They haven't created a word to cover me yet, so let's say I'm unique and your life will never be quite the same again. X

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bangor, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'd like to meet someone who becomes a best friend, lover and partner in crime. I need someone with a GSOH or we won't work. Not looking for a clone but definitely looking for a click. X

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training

1 Favorites

Anthoney

Anglesey

40