@Anthony-Lawrenceville is a 22 year old Gay Male from Lawrenceville, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. I'm Anthony. I'm looking for a guy, duh. Um. If you want to know anything about me, just ask, I'm a pretty open book.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lawrenceville, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for love. I know that sounds cheezy, but that's the fundemental goal. I want a guy that I can: have fun with, rough-house with, play with, love, hang out with, chill with, cuddle with, watch movies with, talk with, live with, be with.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic House Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking