Anthony

@Anthony-Demorest is a 56 year old Gay Male from Demorest, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Anthony. I'm single, loolooking for a partner. I'm 52 and I live with my son and his wife and grandson. I like camping, hiking, anything outside. I love sports, football, basketball, mainly pro. College .

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Demorest, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.7" (140 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

partner with good sense of humor. respect. etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Drawing Motorbikes Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Dance Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Hiking Swimming Tennis Walking