@Annandale_Cameron is a 30 year old Gay Male from Annandale, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.


Am an outgoing good looking guy, sincere to a fault. I'm romantic at heart, love the physical side of a relationship, enjoy touching and holding hands and simply feeling the heartbeat of someone I care about. and we enjoy a really good relationship. I love going to the beach, love pets, music and basketball. I hope this gives you an idea of who I'm.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Annandale, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is patient, caring, loving and honest and funny. But someone who also has a goofy side and loves to laugh. Someone who loves life and had some experience, and who wants to share happiness. what do you seek on here ??

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 36 - 73


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Running Tennis