Animesh

@Animesh_1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Rānchi, Jharkhand, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a guy who will enrertqin and satisfy u in all ways... i am a bottom guy

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Rānchi, Jharkhand, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

someone good for me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 29 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Volleyball Yoga