@Anga_1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.


I'm just real, not perfect or flawless. I'm human. I don't bite, but maybe I chew


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Anyone really, just don't try to be perfect and don't be a complete slob

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Running Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Water Sports