Andy

@Andy-man is a 56 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Recently moved to Swansea, so looking for someone to show me around. I'm tactile, honest, caring & down to earth. I am looking for friendship, relationship &/or maybe a bit of fun if the right person comes along. If you want to know more, just ask. If you do, at least have pictures of you or send me some with your message. I can then see who I am talking to, just as you can see me. Anyone who sends requests to see my rude pictures who has no pictures themselves will just get deleted. Thanks for stopping by.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Hard question, but friends (any age) to go out clubbing, cinema, swimming, cycling, walking etc would be nice. I would also like a partner, in which case I prefer slim, young looking, passive/versatile guy under 40, little body hair & clean shaven.
Please note : I'm not interested in bears/larger built guys or those who dress up in womens clothes/underwear.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Rob

Ely, Cardiff

20