@Andy-IL is a 33 year old Gay Male from Yeroham, Hadarom, Israel. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello, my English is not very good to say do not talk that much, and that google is the one helping me hahaha, I speak Spanish, I am of Latin blood, but I live in Israel, just looking to meet someone who really look for siencero love, someone adventurous, someone who bet on something new with challenges and loyalty of a couple


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Yeroham, Hadarom, Israel


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative High Energy Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

a person, wanting to love and be loved to share the good to be with friends, to wake up next to someone you plan your goals and achievements and new challenges to face, loyalty, integration, romanticism, sound corny but if ue looking for what we give you wanna know.

una persona, con ganas de amar y ser amado de compartir lo bueno de estar en pareja, de despertar al lado de alguien con quien planeas tus metas y logros y los nuevos retos para afrontar, lealtad, integracion, romanticismo, sonara cursi pero si es loq ue buscas pues dale vamos que te quiero conocer.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking