@Andy-ES-1990 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Sant Vicent del Raspeig, Valencia, Spain. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I’m a PhD student in chemistry in Spain. Simple guy... I love reading and good conversations! I’m Colombian living in Europe.

Travel, swimming pool and languages my passion! Speaking English and Spanish, and a little bit german.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Sant Vicent del Raspeig, Valencia, Spain


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Let’s see what happens

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 38


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Swimming