Andy

@Andy-Brighton is a 53 year old Gay Male from Bedford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I rarely go clubbing any more & have not been swimming for a couple of years ( I used to like swimming 4 or 5 times a month) so I am no longer as fit as I was, I have also put on a bit of weight, so it would be nice to find someone to do these things with again. I'm tactile, honest, caring & down to earth. I am looking for friendship, relationship & maybe a bit of fun if the right person comes along.If you want to know more, just ask. If you do, please have a picture of you, not just your bum, dog, car or whatever, so I can see who I am talking to, just as you can see me. Thanks for stopping by.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bedford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Hard question, but friends (any age) to go out with, clubbing, cinema, swimming, cycling etc would be nice. I would also like a partner. I prefer a young looking, versatile guy under 40, slim, little body hair & clean shaven. Hair & eye colour do not matter to me, its the whole person I am interested in.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

2 Favorites

Heinz

Den Helder, Gemeente Den Helder

38

tom

Llantwit Major, Vale of Glamorgan

24