Andrey93

@Andrey93 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello my name is Andrew. I am 24 years old. I'm gay. I like listening to music, watching movies, playing sports. I really like to read interesting books, especially like detectives. I love to eat delicious. I love cooking. I work as a waiter in a cafe, but I want to be a turncoat. I have a family mom, I and two brothers. I want to find a true friend with whom I could share my problems and ask for advice in a difficult moment. I'm a very vulnerable person and quickly get attached to people especially strongly attached to those with whom I like to communicate. In my free time I visit the gym. I especially like to play football and volleyball. We often go to volleyball on weekends with colleagues at work

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I want to find a relationship. I want to find friendship. I want communication. I like to communicate with people on different topics.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Computers Music Photography Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym

4 Friends

Jeffrey

Nomad Mobile Home Park, Muskegon

53

flyman

Robinson, Ottawa

47

max knierim

Marley, Will

29

HOMOJAYDENTON

Mattoon, Coles

66

1 Favorites

xlz59

Babeli, Ramat Gan

78