@Andrew_75 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Goole, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an easy going, fun loving guy who is looking to meet new mates and maybe even something long term if I meet the right guy. I consider myself to be a caring, loyal and responsible person but can be daft and have a right laugh. I love the usual stuff..... cinema, nights out and nights in with mates having chats about everything under the sun, over a few drinks.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Goole, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Am looking to meet new mates to chill with and maybe LTR with the right guy. Looking for guys who are genuine, caring, romantic and fun to be with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Swimming Walking

1 Friends