@Andrew_1980 is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Master Andrew,I am merely and simply a Humiliation Master with tendencies in Bondage and Teasing. I am searching for any bois or trans that seek an absolutely Dominant Master which will control their very lives as if they were His own.

I have also taken a huge interest in hypnosis and have had a few successes in it with getting people into trance. The main thing i do with hypno is cause pleasure with it and also if submission is your goal then i can use that to help even more.

Been interested in BDSM since young age as many of people here, still I have quite the luck by being able to find this place, some years of experience had taught me a lot and allowed me to grow up and understand how deep the "lifestyle" can be, moreover how much do people keep beneath their "real" selves.

I can't dazzle you with years and years of experience or countless pictures or galleries, I can say I'm just at the starting line with some advantage beforehand, I've heard a lot of fetishes that goes from basic D/s protocol to body modification, everything is a new door that allows me to learn about someone or to understand someone else better.

Trusthworthy, openminded, creative and sometimes perverse is what describe me best, my r/l practice goes as much as a vanilla relationship with the spice of curiosity can get, but online experience has been much more ample, RP is such a powerful tool and allows one to quickly respond to many situations, but I'll keep that as that for now.

Feel free to message me, add me or surprise me, either way, I will update this with every new experience I get.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

i am looking for a lover who can give me what i want and do what i say and obey,respect me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends