@Andrew86_Petaling-Jaya is a 29 year old Gay Male from Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a freelance doing business together with my parents, most of my friends name me Cinderella as my parent was very strict.

Therefore when I have my chance to go out, mostly i have a buddy friend (female), to bring me out to catch my breath of getting out of the Palace.

I hope can meet more friends in my situation and to expand my friendship to new people I met. I was at the same time looking for a Mr.Right to care for me.

if you think that u dont mind to have me as your friend to handout. I normally hangout at Mid Valley.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a friends which I can talk with and possible also looking for a Mr.Right to care for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Jazz Pop

Sports interests