Alejandro

@Andrew84_Manila is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Gargenville, Île-de-France, France. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm not from here. I lived from Manila, Philippines. I am just here trying my luck to see if monogamous long term relationship still exist. a simple, down to earth guy with great sense of humor, romantic and practical.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Gargenville, Île-de-France, France

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a serious monogamous long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Religious RnB Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Jogging Running Walking Yoga

1 Favorites

release974

Châtenay-Malabry, Hauts-de-Seine

25