@Andrew66_Melrose-Park is a 55 year old Gay Male from Melrose Park, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi My name ius Andrew i was born in South America Guyana i am look for cue gay guy from South Africa to get to now i live in the U S of America


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Melrose Park, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

i am look for a cue very good look have a job drive that we will help one other i love to cook some one that take care of his body i am look to meet a a South Africa Guy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 31


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym