@Andrew55 is a 62 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


HI I`m a relaxed easy-going guy who enjoys all forms of fun.
I particularly enjoy being dom,light cd.role play.fantasy.kink.outdoor etc.
I enjoy being top but also enjoy being versatile with the right person.
I`m extremely clean,shaved/smooth and like same


General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Open Minded Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

regular fun or casual meets

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 65


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Golf Ice Skating Martial Arts Tennis Water Sports Weight Training