@Andrew-Stoke-on-Trent is a 34 year old Gay Male from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Andy and i am 30. ive lived in stoke on trent for most of my life!! im a professional performer and love to perform as much as i can!!i would love to own my own performing arts school one day but at the mo i would just love to be really sucsessful and at the end of the day it doesnt matter what you do for a living as long as you do it with conviction and passion then you are cool in my eyes!! i enjoy life and love the idea of the hollywood romance!!!

as well as my love of entertaimenet which includes everything from fashion to music and i do love all kinds of music from power balleds to rock to pop to rnb. dont relly like rap as its very dominating and they attract such EGOMANIACS!!!!!

I really enjoy working out at the gym, as well as swimming, and love to take long walks in the sun or snow!!! love to go out and enjoy a gud old dance. love to go out for food but also love to cook and eat in with a bottle and a dvd!!

i dont really look like everyone else, and i think that everyone is unique in there own way but i am loving and caring, with a strong oppinion on the entertainment industy and life, but i do love to take in others interests and will try anything once weather it be jumping out of a plane (which i would love to do) to scubadiving!!!


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

im looking for my other half...some one to learn me somthing, someone adventurous and a REAL MAN!!! im sick of these boys i want a muscle bound man to sweep me off my feet and to eave me breathless everyday im with them!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Jogging Pilates Rugby Skiing Weight Training Yoga