@Andrew-Sheffield is a 23 year old Gay Male from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Andrew, 19 :)

I live in Sheffield as currently studying my Geography degree at university there. I am a fun loving down to earth guy that is always up for a laugh and is very easy to get along with. Would love to meet a friend/maybe more that has same personality and can have a good time with whether that be travelling visiting places or getting drunk on a night out :)

Don't be shy, message me!


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

As I say in my introduction, looking for someone that is fun and interesting, isn't boring and always up for a laugh. Friends and maybe more, just someone that I can have a good laugh with and get to know :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Swimming