Andrew

@Andrew-San-Antonio is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi you can call me Andi ..
First and formost I am a working breathing hairstylist I love what I do and I believe I'm damn good @ it. I love life.. Bike riding, painting, listening to music, dancing, chilling out..

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a partner I can trust, communicate and love ... I would love to get married :) and for sure I would want my partner to love me for me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dramatics Gardening Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Religious RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Inline Skating Yoga