Andrew

@Andrew-Leicester is a 25 year old Gay Male from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys my names andrew and I own and run a Equine Bussiness called ARC Equine.

If you know me I spend a lot of time looking after the horse and also do like to let my hair down(don't have long hair tho) and stay in and just chill, just like a typical gay I love my Girls but I also have a strong freindship group of gay males:)

Wanna know oat else hit me up:)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Walking Yoga