Andrew

@Andrew-Kanata is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Kanata, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Andrew. I'm extremely bicurious and eager to experiment and try new experiences. Hoping i find some takers on here willing to help me out with that 😋😛

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kanata, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking to experiment and try new things..hook ups, casual encounters, one time thing or ongoing. Here to have fun and please.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 69

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports