@Andres_1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Tuluá, Valle del Cauca, Colombia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Tuluá, Valle del Cauca, Colombia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

buenas personas para conocer, alguien que me quiera y que pueda querer. que este conmigo en los buenos y malos momentos, que sea serio , cariñoso, respetuoso.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Reggae Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Running Swimming Volleyball Walking