@Andrea-Castelletto-Sopra-Ticino is a 23 year old Gay Male from Cannobio, Piemonte, Italy. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Am Andrea from the Italian part of Switzerland, i am proud to say that i am a gay. I swim a lot, gym, run and like more ground sports. I am determined to be cheerful and happy in whatever situation I may find myself. For I have learned that the greater part of our misery or unhappiness is determined not by our circumstance but by our disposition. I enjoy traveling, reading, cooking most Italian foods and little English food.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cannobio, Piemonte, Italy


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

For friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Fishing Gambling Movies Music Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Jazz RnB

Sports interests