@Andre81 is a 37 year old Bisexual Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a newbie to this sort of thing but curious to be with a man. I have been thinking about this for a while and want to do it and maybe more. I just don't know. i want to experiment with discreet!


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Older type of gentle person who can show me the ropes, trustworthy, safe and must like cuddling and romance,
I'm a little chubby and just right for winter lol
It's my first time here so i'm still new to this but i'm very open minded!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 46 - 70


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Wine Tasting

Music interests

House Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Gym Rugby