@Anderson_1981 is a 36 year old Gay Male from São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I thought many things before filling in this and I decided to be honest and please don't judge me.
I've always wanted to have a foreign boyfriend, husband... Hopefully this time I'll find him.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm looking for this person who will certainly be sure to be the one as soon as reach this

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Folk House Indie Pop Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Swimming Tennis Yoga