Rain

@Anchorage_Rain is a 28 year old Gay Male from Anchorage, Alaska, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm a carefree guy in my mid 20's who's enjoying life. You can describe my life as a college bachelor trying to survive the Alaskan cold. I'm always looking for new people, cultures and opportunities. Let's make bad decisions ;)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Anchorage, Alaska, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to chat, maybe looking for another opportunity in my book if the right situation comes along. Other than that, looking to meet new people and fun times.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic House Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Volleyball