@Anaru is a 44 year old Gay Male from Carnarvon, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey from New Zealand but live in Australia....
I am a professional in the Hospitality Industry....
Travel regularly to Bali and Jakarta....
Looking for a relationship with that someone special....


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Carnarvon, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I suppose like everyone I'm looking for that person that I can make that special connection with. Someone that is independent and can be themselves....
I like guys that are guys and that are able to make their own decisions... That can have fun and relax and that aren't high maintenance.... Someone that can't wait to see me..... Someone that wants to enjoy life together and the experiences that life holds.....
If you are looking for a sugar daddy sorry guys I'm not the one....

If your looking for a Large Guy with a big heart and is willing to sacrifice his all for the right man then here I am..... Lets start with good conversation...... and take it from there.....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Gospel Indie Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Martial Arts Rugby Swimming Tennis Volleyball