@Amsterdam_Ariano is a 24 year old Gay Male from Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


Don't know what to write at the moment, what was on my mind again?

Dutch guy, studying tourism, intern living in Amsterdam.
attracted to mediterian guys around my age.
hard on my way to work my career, love traveling good food and good conversations.
Like to enjoy life how it goes but I still have the feeling that something is missing so I want to give it a try.

This is an temporary photo, don't have the right moment for a better pic.



General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands


Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

looking for a buddy who I can support and feel comfortable with. A nice and caring person with some dry sense of humor and a charming personallity.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Reggae Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming