Cuddlebuddy420

@Amsterdam-Moving-on is a 69 year old Gay Male from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship and Travel Partner.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I looking for a non scene, slim to average built guy under 40 for friendship or more. I'm 420 friendly, have my own homes, love cars, animals, sunshine & Amsterdam. I like Bi, curious or straight acting, well mannered, self sufficient guys. Thanks.

About

General details

Age 69
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'd like to find someone under 35 who is honest, modest, self sufficient that has a good sense of humour with slim to average build.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Antiques Computers DIY Entertaining Investing Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Ambient African Disco Folk Pop RnB Rock Reggae Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Sailing Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Swimming