GermanKiss97

@Amsterdam-GermanKiss97 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Ashley Williams Tobe. Nice , Caring and Fun To be With. I believe that the purpose of all relationships is getting to know OURSELVES better so that we can become the best human being we can be. (Instead of trying to change the person we are involved with).

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Am on here solely searching for a Lover and friend as i would need a friend who is loyal,caring,sincere and honest. And who
knows...possibly more, chemistry works in funny ways. If it goes that direction, i choose to have someone who i can lay on
his arms as long as love is concern, caring and teasing all nightlong. Someone who will fill my days with sunshine, my
nights with the brightest, biggest moon, and a sky full of stars. A man who can make my heart soar but keeps my feet on the ground, yes i am romantic and not ashamed to say it. But most of all i want an honest man, honesty is everything for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 39 - 61

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking Weight Training